Analyst Coverage

Name & Company Email & Website Phone

Patrick J. O’Rourke, Analyst
AltaCorp Capital

porourke@altacorpcapital.com
www.altacorpcapital.com

(403) 539-8615

Garett Ursu, Analyst
Cormark Securities Inc.

gursu@cormark.com
www.cormark.com

(403) 750-7221

Michael Charlton, Analyst
iA Securities

mcharlton@iagto.ca
www.ia.ca

(403) 705-4978

Josef Schachter, Analyst
Schachter Asset Management Inc.

josef@e-sami.com

(403) 264-4413

Dan Grager, Analyst
Peters & Co.

dgrager@petersco.com
www.petersco.com

(403) 261-2243

Cameron Bean, Analyst
Scotia Capital

cameron.bean@scotiabank.com
www.scotiabank.com

(403) 218-6786

Kurt Molnar, Analyst
Raymond James

kurt.molnar@raymondjames.ca
www.raymondjames.ca

(403) 221-0414

Kirk Wilson, Analyst
Beacon Securities

kwilson@beaconsecurities.ca
www.beaconsecurities.ca

(403) 910-5379

Cody R. Kwong, Analyst
GMP Firstenergy
crkwong@gmpfirstenergy.com www.gmpfirstenergy.com (403) 262-0638

Readers are cautioned that the above list of analysts who cover Delphi Energy Corp. (“Delphi”) is provided as a service only. Delphi believes but does not guarantee that the list of analysts is comprehensive. All the above contact information has been posted with permission.